Contact Us: 0800 2 THE VET | 0800 2 843 838

 

Please complete this form to request further information and we will contact you shortly. Please make sure you fill in all required (*) fields.

Contact Name *
 
Address
Post Code/RD
 
Preferred Anexa FVC clinic *
 
Phone Number
(mobile preferred)
 
Email Address *
 
How Did You Hear About Us?
 
Comments
 
 
 

Our clinic details - click for more information

  • Gordonton Clinic
    Anexa FVC Gordonton
    1126 Gordonton Road
    RD1 Taupiri 3791

    Phone: (07) 824 2103
    Fax: (07) 824 3913
    Email: gordonton@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm

  • Huntly Clinic
    Anexa FVC Huntly
    185 Main Street
    Huntly 3700

    Phone: (07) 828 7660
    Fax: (07) 828 9530
    Email: huntly@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm

  • Maramarua Clinic
    Anexa FVC Maramarua
    515 Ferndale Road
    Maramarua 2471

    P: (09) 232 5891
    F: (09) 232 5687
    E: maramarua@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm

  • Matamata Clinic
    Anexa FVC Matamata
    23 Arawa Street
    Matamata 3400

    Phone: (07) 888 8068
    Fax: (07) 888 8067
    E-mail : matamata@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm

  • Morrinsville Clinic
    Anexa FVC Morrinsville | Cognosco
    25 Moorhouse Street
    PO Box 21
    Morrinsville 3340

    Phone: (07) 889 5159
    Fax: (07) 889 3681
    E-mail: morrinsville@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm
    Saturdays 9.00am to 12.00pm

  • Ngaruawahia Clinic
    Anexa FVC Ngaruawahia
    108 Great South Rd
    Ngaruawahia 3720

    Phone: (07) 824 8630
    Fax: (07) 824 8798
    Email: ngaruawahia@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm

  • Ngatea Clinic
    Anexa FVC Ngatea
    49 Orchard Road
    P.O. Box 52
    Ngatea

    Tel: (07) 867 7256
    Fax: (07) 867 7533
    Email: ngatea@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic Hours:
    Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

  • Paeroa Clinic
    Anexa FVC Paeroa
    39 Belmont Road
    Paeroa 3600

    P: (07) 862 8815
    F: (07) 862 7642
    E: paeroa@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic Hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5:00pm

  • Raglan Clinic
    Anexa FVC Raglan
    40 Bow Street
    Raglan 3225

    Phone: (07) 825 8390
    Fax: (07) 825 8901
    Email: raglan@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm
    Saturdays 9.00am to 12.00pm

  • Rototuna Clinic
    Anexa FVC Rototuna
    105 Thomas Road
    Rototuna 3210

    Phone: (07) 853 0027
    Fax: (07) 854 0773
    E-mail: rototuna@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm

  • Te Aroha Clinic
    Anexa FVC Te Aroha
    60 Rewi Street
    Te Aroha 3320

    Phone: (07) 884 8014
    Fax: (07) 884 8833
    E-mail: tearoha@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm

  • Te Kauwhata Clinic
    Anexa FVC Te Kauwhata
    22 Main Road
    Te Kauwhata 3710

    P: (07) 826 3581
    F: (07) 826 3269
    E: tekauwhata@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic hours:
    Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm

  • Thames Clinic
    Anexa FVC Thames Small Animal Clinic
    623 Pollen Street
    Thames 3500

    Tel: (07) 868 7005
    Fax: (07) 868 7643
    Email: thames@anexafvc.co.nz

    Clinic Hours:
    Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm

ThamesNgateaMaramaruaTe KauwhataPaeroaHuntlyTe ArohaMorrinsvilleNgaruawahiaRaglanRototunaGordontonMatamata